Skip to main content

Technium Wins Best Writing at 2015 IAWTV Awards

By April 20, 2015November 28th, 2017Gabe.Video News

Wow! When we hopped the plane to Vegas, we had little thought that we would come home award winners. We were up against some heavy hitters in the digital TV space.

Best Writing (Non-Fiction)

Benny Fine, Rafi Fine, Kids React
Tiffany Shlain, Sawyer Steele, and Arne Johnson, The Future Starts Here
Stacey Crawford, Amanda Toye, and Gabe Michael, Technium Series (WINNER)
Jo Bozarth, The Social Drinker
Joe Hanson, It’s Okay to be Smart

Special thank you to Laura Michael and the Metro PR team, Lana McKissack, the Holloway and Michael Families, Alex Rodriguez and the crew of Technium for enabling us to create such a good show.

Watch the IAWTV Awards 2015 here.

Leave a Reply